first_imgKolkata Knight Riders:Kolkata Knight Riders: R Uthappa c Henriques b Sran 11G Gambhir c Shankar b Cutting 28 C Munro run out 16M Pandey c Hooda b Kumar 36Y Pathan c Kumar b Henriques 2 S Yadav c Dhawan b Henriques23R Sathish b Kumar 8J Holder c Cutting b Kumar 6 S Narine not out 1 M Morkel not out 0 Extras (LB-9) 9Total (For 8 wickets in 20 overs) 140 Fall of wickets: 1-15, 2-53, 3-63, 4-69, 5-115, 6-125, 7-139, 8-140.Bowling: B Kumar 4-0-19-3, B Sran 3-0-29-1, D Hooda 1-0-8-0,M Rahman4-0-28-0, M Henriques 3-0-17-2, B Cutting 3-0-14-1, B Sharma2-0-16-0. PTI AT ATlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *